Sunday, September 14, 2008

Jack Ass

Get this. you guys know jackass right? i just watched Jackass 2.0 last night. it was uh. nice. not gonna do a full review, just some thoughts i had on it.

so yeah. it was fairly disgusting, it was fairly interesting, but it was fucking funny. hahaha. it will make an awesome party movie. imagine that. 10 drunk teens watching other drunk people do stupid, painful, humiliating stuff. imagine the chaos.

so yeah. anyway after which i did some research into the show [i do that after every movie] and i found out an interesting tidbit. get this. apparantly this guy sued jackass for plaigiarism. he claims that jackass stole his name and used it for their own profit. guess what his name was.

Jack Ass.

haha. he had it changed because he drunk drived and got someone killed i think. can't remember the details. so he changed his name to Jack Ass. i'd laugh but thats just mean.

No comments: