Saturday, July 19, 2008

Boom-de-Yada



this is just awesome. just so awesome. it kinda makes me want to...

...make one myself?

...yeah.

boom de yada. boom de yada. boom de yada. boom de yada.

okay no seriously we should. who's with me? i need a team and someone with a camera. i've got premiere pro.




[EDIT:] The above video is idealistic. this is realistic:



sigh. [/EDIT]

4 comments:

Anonymous said...

Boom-de-Yada, Boom-de-Yada, Boom-de-Yada, Boom-de-Yada!
love the vid \m/
the second one is kind of sad though,
ah well.
later! :D

Anonymous said...

i saw this yesterday on discovery channel

Huiwen said...

Hah you do know that the tag would just serve as a reminder, right

Huiwen said...

!!!!! I was NOT staring at his biceps.