poly life is an awesome break from the autonomous system you jc people are stuck in. i swear this post will make at least half of you regret your choice. samuel, im looking at you. let me tell you how it all goes down.
okay. first off. the time table. lets see. i have a class starting at 1110 on monday, a free period from 1300-1350 and i finish at 1700. oh wait, SOOSL isnt here today. i guess that means my class starts at 1510. so. i only need to be at the poly at like 1445. awesome. looks like i can stay home and CoD4.
lets see. today is wednesday. hm. i have a tutorial at A.322A, thats hm. room number 322A at block A. it starts at 0900. and i get off at 1255. awesome. of course. being the geek that i am, im already here at like 0700, 2 hours early for my lessons. but who cares. free wireless internet campus wide. thats why i'm posting from the MCDONALDS at school. hm should i visit giordano at the shopping arcade in block A after school? i need a new shirt. or maybe get a smoothie at CHEERS.
oh noes. my laptop is low on battery. i guess i'll have to use OUTLET POWER when im IN CLASS later. HA. i wonder who's on MSN NOW. oh did i mention.. I HAVE NO TEXTBOOKS. ha sam, i hope you enjoy carrying those BOULDERS to school EVERY MORNING AT 6AM.
poly life is teh sex. you can't beat it.
5 comments:
HAHAHHAHA YOU ROCK BEZZIE!
to samm: take that!
:D:D :D
LOL! Well put, well put. ;)
thanks for reminding me how much jc stinks bez.
ass.
lol. Sam has a blog profile? Woah. Poly ftw i guess. rofl.
omfg I must go poly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
My school ends AT 2!
Post a Comment